Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lexy Ricketts

Lexy Ricketts

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexy Ricketts
"Very excellent!! They helped me get my car back in tip top shape!! Extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Very helpful and kind people"
Profile photo of Kristi Wilkins

Kristi Wilkins

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Wilkins
"Tim's office is wonderful! They really get to know their clients and their needs . Always a pleasant experience no matter what insurance issue we may be dealing with."
Profile photo of Nicki Silver-Turner

Nicki Silver-Turner

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Silver-Turner
"When I called in about my accident, the very first thing they asked was, 'Are you all right!?' That meant a lot! From that point on every single associate I spoke with was very friendly and caring and never once made me feel bad about the accident even though it was my fault. Everything was handled quickly. And even though I had never totaled a car before and didn't really know what to do they helped me through the process and told me exactly what I needed to do and everything went very smoothly. I'm so happy with State Farm! And special thanks to everyone at the Tim Panther office!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hay

Jessica Hay

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hay
"Jennifer Ahalt is absolutely amazing. I love State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Darrel Justh

Darrel Justh

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrel Justh
"We are in the process of moving from Maryland to Pennsylvania and had to complete a lot of paperwork to get our licenses and auto tags. They wanted proof that we would be carrying our insurance over to PA so we called State Farm and I spoke with Lisa, who was the only person in the office at the time. Even though she was assisting other customers she took the time to update our insurance cards and emailed them to me within an hour. We were very grateful for her quick response as we had spent the previous day trying to accommodate PennDOT's requirements to update our driver's license as we needed them before we could get our auto licenses. Lisa was a "breath of fresh air" in the rather lengthy procedure we went through. I've been with State Farm for over 62 years and the company has always been there when you need them. Thank you Lisa"
Profile photo of Gene Dayhoff

Gene Dayhoff

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Dayhoff
"I went to Tim looking for a Liability Policy and the very quick response and follow up service was outstanding. His personalized service and the fact that I actually got to sit down and discuss my needs is a big breath of fresh air in this day of press 1 or 2 or 7 to return to the main menu. Thanks Tim for all you do! I plan on having him review all my policies in the near future because of his service."
Profile photo of Ana oliver

Ana oliver

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana oliver
"I came to Tim to get a quote for auto insurance. I had been with my previous company for quite sometime. Tim was able to get me a lower rate with the same coverage. He was personable and professional which I find today is hard to find."
Profile photo of Keith Sylvester

Keith Sylvester

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Sylvester
"I've had nothing but good experiences with Tim and State Farm. He has been very helpful with choosing and maintain my universal life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Sarah Schubel

Sarah Schubel

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Schubel
"Tim + Lisa went above and beyond for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Patrick Y.

Patrick Y.

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Y.
"Tim and his staff have seen me grow up with my parents as clients and now I am a client of his as well. It’s always like you’re speaking with a friend on the phone every time I call. Working with the staff, it’s not hard to see why people have stayed loyal to this group for decades and even generations."
Profile photo of Dory Bradley

Dory Bradley

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dory Bradley
"After the death of my husband, Joe, Lisa personally walked me through the process of making a life policy claim. If you don't yet have a life insurance policy to leave to your loved ones, I highly encourage you to go to Tim Panther's office ASAP. Make beautiful memories with your loved ones now, but it's important to plan for their future when you're gone."
Profile photo of Caroline Sirface

Caroline Sirface

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Sirface
"Every time I call into the office I immediately have all my questions answered and all of my insurance needs taken care of. Lisa Shank has gone above and beyond for me regardless if I just have a question of if I need assistance after an accident. I never feel like they would just rather me use the app and figure it out myself."
Profile photo of Morris Henson

Morris Henson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morris Henson
"I have been with this office for well over 40 some years. Tim, Shirley, Lisa, Jen and others have always been VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, HELPFUL and ACCOMDATING with every aspect of my policies and needs whatever I needed at the time. I have been with State Farm for over 50 years total and never experienced any problems or set backs. If there were more than 5 stars I would award them to this office and company."
Profile photo of Linda Tracey

Linda Tracey

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Tracey
"always easy to deal with this office. Tim Panther and his office staff are very professional. Jennifer helped me today get set up for a new auto. She made it very easy to complete all the information . Great Team!"
Profile photo of Chris May

Chris May

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris May
"Tim Panther and his staff are awesome and very friendly, highly recommend him for any and all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Timmy Defelice

Timmy Defelice

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Defelice
"My family has been with state farm for decades and has been very efficient in handling our needs. Tim and staff are very pleasant to talk to and present more of a family environment rather than just business as usual."
Profile photo of Jim & Katrina

Jim & Katrina

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim & Katrina
"Tim Panther & ALL the ladies that work there are FANTASTIC! We've been with them for years, and they are always there for support. Couldn't imagine having insurance anywhere else because of this team!"
Profile photo of Kristin Bowl

Kristin Bowl

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Bowl
"Highly recommend both State Farm and Tim Panther's office specifically. The very best of people here - always professional, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We had two storm-related claims - one on our house and one on our car this year. We had never had a claim before and State Farm came through in spades. Thanks to Tim, Lisa and the other Lisa!"
Profile photo of Robin Mangold

Robin Mangold

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Mangold
"I’ve used Tim Panther’s State Farm office for more than 20 years! They are friendly and very helpful. Definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Shirley Evans

Shirley Evans

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Evans
"Friendly service from people who care."
Profile photo of Mary Winterstine

Mary Winterstine

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Winterstine
"They always know me when I call. They are up to date & fast with info. I think I've been with them for 6 years and I've never had a problem. I have Renters Policy with them also. Thanks so much State Farm for being so wonderful."
Profile photo of Charlie Coon

Charlie Coon

September 26, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Charlie Coon
"This is a nice, friendly place to pay your insurance in person. The people are always helpful. It's sad that Shirley left."
Profile photo of Jenn Harne

Jenn Harne

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Harne
"We have been with Tim for years, he handles all our insurance needs; car, home and life. Always helpful, excellent service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amanda G.

Amanda G.

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda G.
"Very helpful with all of our needs. I call the secretary with questions quite often and she's always extremely friendly and eager to help! Highly recommended!"